2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.25
Shot % .255
Shots/ game 8.8
GAA 1.23
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Mercyhurst North East
H
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
W, 4-1
Jefferson Community College *
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Clinton Community College
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Country Community College
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Niagara County Community College
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Genesee Community College
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Erie Community College
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Onondaga Community College *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
SUNY Adirondack
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Jamestown Community College
A
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Corning Community College *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Finger Lakes Community College
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Cayuga Community College *
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Mohawk Valley Community College
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
SUNY Broome Community College *
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mohawk Valley Community College
Region III Playoffs
H
* Conference