2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 4
Home 4-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Pts per game 62.7
FG % 34.4
3PT % 23.9
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 46.0
Ast per game 12.2
October
Tue Oct 17
vs
TBA
Ithaca College Club #
Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 26
vs
TBA
Ithaca College Club #
@ Scrimmage
N
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
L, 76-55
Jamestown Community College
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 65-56
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
H
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 63-41
Schenectady County Community College
H
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
W, 67-47
Herkimer College
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 73-55
North Country Community College
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 78-44
Clinton Community College
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 67-64
Jefferson Community College *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 76-50
Mohawk Valley Community College
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 68-56
Finger Lakes Community College *
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 75-68
Hudson Valley Community College
H
January
Mon Jan 08
at
Final
W, 66-53
Davis College
A
Sun Jan 14
at
Final
W, 63-36
SUNY Broome Community College *
A
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
W, 58-40
Corning Community College *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Onondaga Community College *
H
Sun Jan 21
at
1:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
A
Wed Jan 24
at
5:00 PM
Cayuga Community College *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
12:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
5:00 PM
Jefferson Community College *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Corning Community College *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
TBA
SUNY Adirondack
A
Wed Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
Onondaga Community College *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Cayuga Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference