2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.12
Shot % .632
Shots/ game 3.4
GAA 2.06
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mercyhurst North East
H
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
W, 8-0
Jefferson Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Clinton Community College
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
North Country Community College
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Niagara County Community College
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Genesee Community College
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Erie Community College
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 5-1
Onondaga Community College *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
SUNY Adirondack
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Jamestown Community College
A
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 4-2
Corning Community College
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Finger Lakes Community College
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cayuga Community College *
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 4-2
Mohawk Valley Community College
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Broome Community College *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Fulton-Montgomery Community College %
Region III Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Thu Oct 26
at
Final
L, 7-0
Genesee Community College %
NJCAA Region III District A Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season