2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Pts per game 76.6
FG % 41.9
3PT % 28.1
FT % 61.6
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 8.7
October
Thu Oct 19
vs
TBA
New York International Academy #
Scrimmage
H
Mon Oct 23
at
TBA
Cornell University Club #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
TBA
Ithaca College Club #
Scrimmage
H
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
L, 91-82
Jamestown Community College
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 83-70
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
H
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 60-56
Schenectady County Community College
H
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 92-64
Herkimer College
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 93-91
North Country Community College
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 92-62
Clinton Community College-NY
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 86-63
Jefferson Community College *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 96-60
Mohawk Valley Community College
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 94-74
Finger Lakes Community College *
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 73-66
Hudson Valley Community College
H
January
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 86-83
Davis College
H
Sun Jan 14
at
Postponed
SUNY Broome Community College *
Postponed
A
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
L, 116-74
Corning Community College
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
12:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
H
Sun Jan 21
at
3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Cayuga Community College *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Jefferson Community College *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:00 PM
Corning Community College
H
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
A
Wed Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Cayuga Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference